Groove Witness Chicago, Illinois

Groove Witness:

Veronica Kott - vocals

Paul Gulezian - trumpet

Marcus Ranucci - tenor sax

Nicolas Ranucci - baritone sax

Rob Zettl - guitar

Dan Parker - bass

Mike Amandes - drums

Following in the tradition of other jazz-funk groups like Liquid Soul, Galactic, and Soulive, Groove Witness plays music informed by a driving rhythmic groove and jazz, funk, soul, and blues sensibilities.
... more

contact / help

Contact Groove Witness

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account